Choose my answering machine message!!!!!!

If there's something on your mind that just doesn't seem to fall into any of the other categories, well, it quite likely belongs inside Joe Finneman's marketplace. Think of it as a general store for general discussions!

What should I use for my next message?

Hello, and welcome to Phone Tag! (Cheers in background.) If you'd like to join the game, please leave your name and number at the beep, and Jessica will try to reach you when you're not around. And thanks once again for playing Phone Tag!
30%
Leave a message or I'll send 30,000 volts through your phone. I am an electrical engineer. I can do that.
4%
You have reached Jessica’s Blackmail System. Your voice patterns are now being digitally encoded and stored to use for thousands of illegal activities! Please rememember to speak clearly! Thank you.
19%
Hello, this is KVKE: you're caller number nine! Your’re on the air!
11%
E'llo. My name is Inigo Montoya. You killed my father! Leave your name and number, and prepare to die!
19%
Thankyou for calling the Confessional Hotline. Jessica is not here right now, but if you'll leave your name, number, and confession at the tone, she'll get back to you as soon as possible. Remember,you must confess all of your sins in vivid graphic detail
19%

Total votes: 27

Jessicado
Love to love

Choose my answering machine message!!!!!!

Post by Jessicado »

So I like to have funny messages on my cell phone and I try to change them every so often...I’ve used up most of my favorite ones, but now I am stuck between a few not so favorite ones....so you all get to help me decide!!!!!!! \:D/
Evil Chick
Miss Whit's End

Post by Evil Chick »

Those are good, jessicado! What were some other ones you've had?
May Zarkouni Live Forever! :goomba:
Well, Washington has been gratuitously compensated like forever by the credit companies.
gimp80995
No way I broke the window

Post by gimp80995 »