Favorite AIO couple?

Whit's wiping down the counter, Connie's mopping the floor, and the kids are sipping on their milkshakes. If you want to talk about Adventures in Odyssey the radio drama, this is the spot to do just that!
Vic
29K to go!

Favorite AIO couple?

Post by Vic »

Hey,

I'm new to ToO and this is the first topic I've ever posted. (I'm a bit nervous...)

Alright, so who is your favorite couple from Odyssey? I don't care how weird it may be! I want to hear all opinions.

My OTP (one true pairing) is Jason and Tasha. It feels wrong shipping a Christian and non-Christian but I can't help it. I love their chemistry. I love every episode that they're in. <3
This is my humble blog: http://aiothoughts.blogspot.com/
Woody
Set blasters to rapid-fire

Post by Woody »

Connie and Mitch. Period.
I have been robbed of my rightful secret moderator powers! Vote here to help me get them back!
Blitz
Love to love

Post by Blitz »

I go with both cause I can't decide
Online family
Christian's nephew
Sammy's Bro and moderator between Sammy and Woody and her partner in randomnes
Woody's younger brother and best friend And married to Joy and forgot about it Dolls third cousin
Yes, since my sweetheart lives in the clouds
I must float on them. - Limerick

Blitz....do not flirt when you have a gf already!!!! Gahhhhhh..these tweens need to learn proper gentlemanly behaviour!!!
Blitz: I am a teen
* Black_Ghost buries the two peeps...err chicks...err dude and a chick
'Here lies blitz the dude, and IT the chick.
* IrishTiger is not being buried beside Blitz.
Doll knows everything about her sweet baboo
BECAUSE SHE STALKS HIM
Woody
Check out my blog by order of the king.
http://blitzkrieglight.blogspot.com/
H Tide
Sing in the sunshine

Post by H Tide »

Jason and Monica Stone. Well, I know they weren't a real couple, but something I would've liked to happen. :anxious:
Blitz
Love to love

Post by Blitz »

May still happen with Jason coming back to Odyssey anything can happen